Clutch Self Titled LP 180 Gram Silver Color Vinyl MOV Limited Numbered NEW SEALED

  • $31.50
  • Save $5

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl 
  • Includes Insert
  • Limited edition of 2.000 Individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl
  • Music on Vinyl Import
The American rock band Clutch released their second riff-laden self-titled album in 1995. This stoner rock album shows the signature vocal style of Neil Fallon, catchy drumming and groovy guitar playing. By adding a little funk to the sound they created an instant classic like "Spacegrass". The Zeppelin/Sabbath-esque riffs can be heard throughout the album, like in both parts of "Big News". Almost every track on the record has some memorable riffing and songs like "Droid" and "7 Jam" get stuck in your head immediately. If you're into the great 90's rock classics you can't miss on this one.
From their early days Clutch created some impressive rocking records. Neil Fallon's vocal work together with the everlasting guitar riffs has always been one of the signatures of the band.
Clutch is available as a limited edition of 2000 Individually numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl.
Side A
1. Big News I
2. Big News II
3. Rock N' Roll Outlaw
4. Texan Book Of The Dead
5. Escape From The Prison Planet
6. Spacegrass
Side B
1. I Have The Body Of John Wilkes Booth
2. Tight Like That
3. Animal Farm
4. Droid
5. The House That Peterbilt
6. 7 Jam
7. Tim Sult Vs. The Greys