Lost In Space Soundtrack 2 LP 'Alien Space' Purple Swirl Colored Vinyl Ltd Ed Netflix Christopher Lennertz NEW SEALED

  • $28.50
  • Save $16

A remake of the 1960s sci-fi series, after crash-landing on an alien planet, the Robinson family fight against all odds to survive and escape, but they're surrounded by hidden dangers. Starring Parker Posey, Toby Stephens, Molly Parker, Mina Sundwall, and Max Jenkins.

The soundtrack to the Netflix series which just wrapped season one features rousing and beautiful original music from Emmy Award winning composer, Christopher Lennertz (Mass Effect 3, Agent Carter, Supernatural, Medal Of Honor) with the Philharmonia Orchestra and is presented here as a colored 2 LP-set courtesy of Lakeshore Records.


1. Main Titles
2. Crash Landing
3. Will Exploring
4. Moby Dick
5. Will and the Robot
6. Danger Will Robinson
7. Family Chores Fugue
8. To The Chariot
9. Smith / The Forest
10. Dump The Fuel
11. Flowers / Father and Son
12. Waterfall
13. Illumination
14. Maureen at Work
15. Maureen Flies (feat. Lisbeth Scott)
16. Race The Minefield
17. Ultimate Sacrifice
18. Here We Go
19. Saying Goodbye
20. Alien Ship
21. The Resolute
22. End Credits