Dc's Dark Nights Metal Soundtrack LP PICTURE DISC Vinyl Ltd Ed Comic Book & Poster NEW

  • $20.00
  • Save $12

This exclusive vinyl features all six tracks inspired by DC Comics' Dark Nights: Metal.

These include "Red Death" by Brann Dailor of Mastodon, "Brief Exchange" by Chino Moreno of Deftones, "War Cry" by Alexis Krauss of Sleigh Bells, "Fact Check" by Jason Aalon Butler of Fever 333, "The Calling" by Maria Brink and Chris Howorth of In This Moment, and "Setting Sun" by Jerry Cantrell of Alice In Chains. All songs were recorded in Los Angeles and produced by GRAMMY® Award winner Mike Elizondo(Eminem, Twenty-One Pilots, The Regrettes) and film composer and former Marilyn Manson guitarist Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 1 & 2,Deadpool).

Poised to become a collector's item, the pressing will be limited to only 4,000 copies, while exclusive artwork adorns both sides of the disc. This marks the first vinyl release for all of these songs.

It also will be accompanied by a poster and a 32 page comic book