Suspiria Music For The Luca Guadagnino Film Score Soundtrack Thom Yorke 2 LP PINK Color Vinyl NEW SEALED

  • $37.50
  • Save $7.50

  • 2 LP pink vinyl with printed inner sleeves.
  • Artwork by Stanley Donwood 

Original score music from Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, including 5 original songs, soundtracking the forthcoming remake of Dario Argento’s cult classic, Suspiria. The Luca Guadagnino (Call Me by Your Name, A Bigger Splash) directed film stars Dakota Johnson & Tilda Swinton.


A1. A Storm That Took Everything
A2. The Hooks
A3. Suspirium
A4. Belongings Thrown in a River
A5. Has Ended
A6. Klemperer Walks
A7. Open Again
B1. Sabbath Incantation
B2. The Inevitable Pull
B3. Olga’s Destruction (Volk Tape)
B4. The Conjuring of Anke
B5. A Light Green
B6. Unmade
B7. The Jumps
C1. Volk
C2. The Universe is Indifferent
C3. The Balance of Things
C4. A Soft Hand Across Your Face
C5. Suspirium Finale
D1. A Choir of One
D2. Synthesizer Speaks
D3. The Room of Compartments
D4. An Audition
D5. Voiceless Terror
D6. The Epilogue