Andrew W.K. You're Not Alone 2 LP 180 Gram PURPLE Color Vinyl Ltd MOV NEW SEALED

  • $29.00
  • Save $13

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl 
  • Brand new 2018 album feat. "Music Is Worth Living For" and "Ever Again"
  • Including poster + 2 printed inner sleeves with lyrics
  • First pressing of 750 individually numbered copies on light purple (LP1) and dark purple (LP2) vinyl
Andrew W.K. is an American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist who released several successful albums. His first release in nine years is the brand new album You're Not Alone, for which he recorded a bunch of powerful songs. The distorted guitars and synths bringing in the dramatic rock anthems. He spreads his philosophy in the spoken-word interludes and brings the subtle melodies from the ode to his first love "Music Is Worth Living For" to the big finish "You're Not Alone".
Andrew W.K. musical career started in the mid-1990s and after performing in several local bands he recorded his first solo recordings. Besides his work as a musician and producer he's working as a motivational speaker, writer and tv artist. 

Side A
1. The Power Of Partying
2. Music Is Worth Living For
3. Ever Again
4. I Don't Know Anything
5. The Feeling Of Being Alive
Side B
1. Party Mindset
2. The Party Never Dies
3. Give Up On You
4. Keep On Going
Side C
1. In Your Darkest Moments
2. The Devil's On Your Side
3. Break The Curse
Side D
1. Total Freedom
2. Beyond Oblivion
3. Confusion And Clarity
4. You're Not Alone / The Creation Of Sound