36 Crazyfists Rest Inside The Flames LP 180 Gram GREEN Mixed Vinyl Ltd MOV NEW SEALED

  • $30.00
  • Save $4.50

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl 
  • Including 4 page booklet
  • Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on coloured (gold, white & transparent green mixed) vinyl
  • Music on Vinyl Import
The Alaska based metalcore band 36 Crazyfists released their third album Rest Inside The Flames in 2006. The quartet have grown further in sound and stature and increased their usage of melody in their songs. Their burst of heaviness and punk movements are integrated in their fine rhythms and heavy guitar riffs. This record shows exactly what metalcore stands for. Variety in everything is where this albums is built around. Sublime movements and screaming and singing which perfectly blends together. It's a nonstop heavy, catchy thrill ride and recommended to all metal and alternative fans.

Rest Inside The Flames  is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on gold, white & transparent green mixed coloured vinyl. The package includes a 4 page booklet.
Side A
1. I'll Go Until My Heart Stops
2. Felt Through A Phone Line
3. On Any Given Night
4. Elysium
5. The Great Descent
Side B
1. Midnight Swim
2. Aurora
3. Will Pull This In By Hand
4. We Cannot Deny
5. Between The Anchor And The Air
6. The City Ignites