Alice Bag Blueprint LP Vinyl 2018 Release ex The Bags Punk Rock NEW SEALED

  • $21.50
  • Save $6.75

Blueprint is the second full-length solo record by Alice Bag. Based in Los Angeles, Bag is a punk rock singer, musician, author, educator and feminist archivist. She was lead singer and co-founder of The Bags, who were among the first wave of punk bands to emerge from that city during in the mid-1970's. Recorded last year, the album includes a revolving cast of friends and Los Angeles-based musicians, including the members of Bag’s current backing band, as well as guest vocals from Kathleen Hanna (Bikini Kill, The Julie Ruin), Allison Wolfe (Bratmobile, Sex Stains), Francisca Valenzuela, and Teri Gender Bender.

1. Turn It Up
2. Invisible
3. 77
4. Stranger
5. Shame Game
6. Etched Deep
7. Blueprint
8. Sparkling Path
9. Se Cree Joven
10. Adrift
11. White Justice