ABBA The Album 40th Anniversary 2 LP Half-Speed Mastered 45RPM Vinyl NEW SEALED

  • $33.75
  • Save $9

Polar Music (via Universal) are to reissue ABBA The Album as a 40th anniversary edition in 2 LP half-speed mastered vinyl edition.

The half-speed mastered edition is a 45RPM-cut double LP version of the original album and will feature new liner notes by noted ABBA historian Carl Magnus Palm, detailing the story behind the album.


LP 1
1. Eagle
2. Take A Chance On Me
3. One Man, One Woman
4. The Name Of The Game
LP 2
1. Move On
2. Hole In Your Soul
3. Thank You For The Music
4. I Wonder (Departure)
5. I’m A Marionette