American Satan Soundtrack 2 LP Opaque BLACK Vinyl Various Artists METAL Sumerian Records NEW SEALED

  • $30.00
  • Save $4.50

A young rock band, half from England and half from the US, drop out of college and move to the Sunset Strip to chase their dreams. Living in a van, their passion and talent exceed their means to survive. An enigmatic stranger sees their true potential and emotionally manipulates them during a time of weakness. Caught in the middle of a Faustian deal, their music and controversial altercations end up influencing society beyond anything this century has seen, but can they take back control of their destiny before it's too late?

Disc: 1
  1. What It Is - By Jonathan Davis
  2. Bitches Brew - By (Crosses)
  3. Heaven Knows - By The Pretty Reckless
  4. Freak On A Leash - By Prep School
  5. Sextape - By Deftones
Disc: 2
  1. Schema - By Circa Survive
  2. Raise Hell - By Dorothy
  3. 18 and Life - By Skid Row
  4. Mother - By Prep School
  5. Make a Shadow - By Meg Myers
Disc: 3
  1. Joan of Arc - By In This Moment
  2. Fire - By Barns Courtney
  3. Up All Night (2003 Remastered Version) - By Slaughter
  4. Mr. Doctor Man - By Palaye Royale
  5. Into The Fire - By Asking Alexandria
Disc: 4
  1. One of Us is the Killer - By The Dillinger Escape Plan
  2. Alpenglow - By Nightwish
  3. Devil's Calling - By Parkway Drive
  4. Trouble - By Sleeping With Sirens
  5. Glass Houses - By Bad Omens