Anomalisa Original Soundtrack LP 180g SILVER Colored Vinyl Ltd Num MOV Import NEW SEALED

  • $30.75
  • Save $7.75

  • First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Insert
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Music On Vinyl Import

From writer Charlie Kaufman (Being John Malkovich, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind) and Duke Johnson (Moral Orel, Frankenhole) comes Anomalisa, a stop-motion animated film.

Michael Stone, an author that specializes in customer service, is a man who is unable to interact deeply with other people. His low sensitivity to excitement, and his lack of interest made him a man with a repetitive life on his own perspective. But, when he went on a business trip, he met a stranger - an extraordinary stranger, which slowly became a cure for his negative view on life that possibly will change his mundane life.

The score is composed by Carter Benedict Burwell. He is best known as a regular collaborator of the Coen brothers, having scored 17 of their films, among them Fargo (1996), The Big Lebowski, No Country for Old Men, Burn After Reading, and True Grit. Other notable works include the Spike Jonze films Being John Malkovich, Adaptation and Where the Wild Things Are.


Side A

1. Overture
2. Welcome to the Fregoli
3. Cin Cin City
4. Another Person
5. None of Them Are You
6. Fregoli Elevator
7. Lisa In His Room

Side B

1. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
2. Anomalisa
3. Cincinnati Sunrise
4. My Name Is Lawrence Gill
5. Breakfast With Lisa
6. Michael's Speech
7. Goddess of Heaven