Blacklist TV Soundtrack LP 180 Gram RED Colored Vinyl Ltd Numbered MOV Import NEW SEALED

  • $30.75
  • Save $9.25

  • First pressing of 750 numbered copies on transparent red vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve / 4-page booklet
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Music On Vinyl

The Blacklist is the American crime drama television series that premiered on NBC in 2013. The show has received critical acclaim, with many critics praising James Spader's performance in particular. The third season of The Blacklist is set to premiere in October, 2015.

Raymond "Red" Reddington (a stellar performance played by James Spader) is a former United States Navy officer turned high-profile criminal. When surrendering voluntarily to the FBI, he tells them he has a list of the most dangerous criminals in the world that he has compiled over the years and is willing to guide their operations in exchange for immunity from prosecution. However he insists on working exclusively with a rookie FBI profiler by the name of Elizabeth Keen (Megan Boone).

This cool soundtrack contains songs by Alice Russell, Bobby Darin and Hozier, as well as "Welcome Home" by Radical Face, "Jolene" by Dolly Parton and more.


Side A

1. Citizens (Alice Russell)
2. Welcome Home (Radical Face)
3. Wicked Game (Emika)
4. Beyond the Sea (Bobby Darin)
5. Major Tom (Peter Schilling)
6. Sundown (Gordon Lightfoot)

Side B

1. Made of Stone (Matt Corby)
2. Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene (Hozier)
3. Blood on My Name (The Brothers Bright)
4. Jolene (Slowdown) (Dolly Parton)
5. Black Eunuch (Algiers)
6. Run From Me (Timber Timbre)