Bright The Album Soundtrack 2 LP Vinyl & Download Netflix Sci-Fi Movie NEW SEALED

  • $16.00
  • Save $24

"The soundtrack to Bright, Will Smith’s Netflix blockbuster hopeful, attempts to articulate the weird, gritty netherworld of the film, an upside-down Los Angeles, where humans coexist with mythical creatures."
"Featuring “top-of-the-bill” Hip Hop acts like Migos, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Logic, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, YG and Snoop Dogg, the 43-minute album succeeds in contextualizing the movie and is oddly satisfying for the most part, save for a few missteps that feel contrived and middling."
"Overall, Bright: The Album won’t convert rap fans to rock and vice versa but it is a refreshingly weird and gritty romp that seduces the listener. And its oddest collab on the album, “CampFire” with DRAM and rock icon Neil Young may just demand an EP pairing down the line."
from Hip-HopDx by Tacuma Roeback


Broken People - Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man, World Gone Mad - Bastille, Home - Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha, Crown - Camila Cabello & Grey, Darkside - Ty Dolla $ign & Future - feat. Kiiara, Danger - Migos & Marshmello, That’s My N**** - Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg, Smoke My Dope - Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert, Ftw (F**k The World) - A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello, Cheer Up - Portugal. The Man, Hares On The Mountain - alt-J, Campfire - DRAM & Neil Young, This Land Is Your Land - Sam Hunt.