By the Sea Soundtrack Gabriel Yared LP 180g GOLD Colored Vinyl Ltd MOV Import NEW SEALED

  • $30.75
  • Save $7.75

  • First pressing of 750 numbered copies on clear gold vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Gatefold sleeve / 4-page insert
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Music On Vinyl Import

The official soundtrack album for Angelina Jolie's drama By the Sea is composed by Academy Award winner Gabriel Yared (The English Patient, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Cold Mountain, 1408) who previously scored Jolie's In the Land of Blood and Honey.

Also included are the songs featured in the movie by artists including Serge Gainsbourg, Jacques Dutronc, Jane Birkin, Chantal Goya & more.

By The Sea is written and directed by Jolie who also stars in the film alongside Brad Pitt, Mélanie Laurent, Melvil Poupaud, Niels Arestrup and Richard Bohringer. The movie follows an American writer and his wife who arrive in a tranquil and picturesque seaside resort in 1970s France with their marriage in apparent crisis.


Side A

1. Intro
2. Jane Birkin - Jane B.
3. Rearranging Furniture
4. Separate Lives
5 Charles Aznavour - Il Faut Savoir
6. V Spies Again
7. Jacques Dutronc - Ill Est Cinq Heures, Paris S'eveille
8. Shopping
9. Chantal Goya - La Pluie du Ciel
10. Will You Watch With Me?

Side B

1. Outsides Match My insides
2. Serge Gainsbourg - L'Anamour
3. Roland Finds Vanessa and Francois
4. I Don't Like This Game
5. V Watches Couple
6. Serge Gainsbourg - Black Trombone
7. Barren Suite
8. David Arch - 24 Preludes OP. 28 NO. 4 In E Minor