Star Trek Discovery Jeff Russo Soundtrack 2 LP 140 Gram INTERGALACTIC STARBURST Vinyl NEW SEALED

  • $38.50
  • Save $16

  • Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing
  • Pressed on 140 gram 'Intergalactic' Blue, White And Pink Starburst Colored Vinyl
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Complies Selections From Chapter 1 & 2
Ten years before Kirk, Spock and the Enterprise, the USS Discovery discovers new worlds and lifeforms as one Starfleet officer learns to understand all things alien.
Original Score by Emmy Winning Composer Jeff Russo (Fargo, Legion, The Night Of, Manhattan).
Main Title (Aired Version)
We Come In Peace
I'll Go
The Day Is Saved
I Can't Dance
Captain Mudd
Watch The Stars Fall
Weakened Shields
What's Happening?
The Charge of Mutiny
Main Title (Extended)
Burnham Take Over
I Can't Rest Here
Tell Me The Truth
The Rebels Haven't Completed Their Evacuation
Kasseelian Opera
The Lorca I Knew
212 Days Of Torture
Safe To Drop Out Of Warp
Lorca is finished
I'm No Good
War Is Over
I've Never Been To Vulcan
Incoming Transmission
Theme From Star Trek (Discovery Episode 115 E